Link has been copied

flight to Rome
10.07.2024

Fly Lili Airlines’ summer seasonal route Sibiu (Romania) – Rome has opened.

Flights will start from 20 July, 3 times a week. Tickets cost from $200 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate EUR to RON

Updated 25.07.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
RON
RON RON

Italy: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Italy in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Italy in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Capodanno);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifania);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Pasqua);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pasqua);
  • April 25, Thursday: Liberation Day (giorno della liberazione);
  • May 1, Wednesday: International Day of Workers (Festa dei lavoratori);
  • June 2, Sunday: Day of the Republic (Giorno della Repubblica);
  • August 15, Thursday: Assumption of the Virgin (Assunzione della Vergine);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Tutti i Santi);
  • December 8, Sunday: Day of the immaculate conception (Festeggia l’Immacolata Concezione);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Natale);
  • December 26, Thursday: Saint Stefan’s Day (Giorno di Santo Stefano).

Romania: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Romania in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Romania in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Anul Nou);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Anul Nou);
  • January 24, Wednesday: Union Day (Unirea Principatelor Române/Mica Unire);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Ziua Muncii);
  • May 3, Friday: Good Friday (Vinerea mare);
  • May 5, Sunday: Easter Sunday (Paștele);
  • May 6, Monday: Easter Monday (Paștele);
  • June 1, Saturday: Children’s Day (Ziua Copilului);
  • June 23, Sunday: Pentecost (Rusaliile);
  • June 24, Monday: Whit Monday (Rusaliile);
  • August 15, Thursday: Dormition of the Theotokos (Adormirea Maicii Domnului/Sfânta Maria Mare);
  • November 30, Saturday: St. Andrew’s Day (Sfântul Andrei);
  • December 1, Sunday: National Day (Ziua Națională/Marea Unire);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Crăciunul);
  • December 26, Thursday: St. Stephen’s Day (Crăciunul).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Italy

Today 13:52
In Italy, on 27 July, the “Cinque Terre” hiking trail will be opened for tourists. Pin to board
Today 12:09
Singapore took the top spot in the passport ranking. Pin to board
Today 07:21
In Pisa (Italy), work is underway to modernise the airport. Pin to board
24.07.2024 20:37
The Etna volcano in Sicily (Italy) threw a column of ash into the air. Pin to board
22.07.2024 16:22
Turin (Italy) – Istanbul route of Turkish Airlines was opened. Pin to board
22.07.2024 14:21
Abnormally high air temperature has been established in the south of Italy. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Romania

16.07.2024 13:43
Summer seasonal route Sibiu (Romania) – Nuremberg (Germany) of Fly Lili airline is open. Pin to board
15.07.2024 12:46
The summer seasonal route Brasov (Romania) – Bologna (Italy) of Fly Lili airline has been opened. Pin to board
12.07.2024 17:02
The summer seasonal route Brasov (Romania) – Milan of Fly Lili airline has been opened. Pin to board
12.07.2024 16:56
Summer seasonal route Sibiu (Romania) – Milan of Fly Lili airline was opened. Pin to board
12.07.2024 14:21
Electric Castle electronic music festival will be held in Cluj-Napoca (Romania) on 17-21 July. Pin to board
10.07.2024 21:21
Fly Lili Airlines’ summer seasonal route Sibiu (Romania) – Rome has opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed