Link has been copied

flight to Bali
19.06.2024

Etihad’s Abu Dhabi – Denpasar (Bali) route has been launched.

Flights will start from 25 June, flight time – 9 hours 10 minutes. Tickets cost from $1,250 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate IDR to AED

Updated 21.07.2024

IDR
IDR IDR
separ
AED
AED AED

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Indonesia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Indonesia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Tahun Baru);
  • February 8, Thursday: Isra and Miraj (Isra dan Miraj);
  • February 9, Friday: Chinese New Year (tahun baru Imlek);
  • February 10, Saturday: Chinese New Year (tahun baru Imlek);
  • March 11, Monday: Balian New Year (Tahun Baru Balian);
  • March 12, Tuesday: Balian New Year (Tahun Baru Balian);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Jumat yang hebat);
  • April 8, Monday: Eid Ul-Fitr (Lebaran);
  • April 9, Tuesday: Eid Ul-Fitr (Lebaran);
  • May 2, Tuesday: Eid al-Adha (Lebaran);
  • April 11, Thursday: Eid al-Adha (Lebaran);
  • April 12, Friday: Eid al-Adha (Lebaran);
  • April 13, Saturday: Eid al-Adha (Lebaran);
  • April 14, Sunday: Eid al-Adha (Lebaran);
  • April 15, Monday: Eid al-Adha (Lebaran);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (hari Buruh);
  • May 9, Thursday: Day of the Ascension of Jesus Christ (Kamis Hari Kenaikan Yesus Kristus);
  • May 10, Friday: Celebration of the Ascension of Jesus Christ (Kamis Hari Kenaikan Yesus Kristus);
  • May 23, Thursday: Waisak (Waisak);
  • May 24, Friday: Wesak;
  • June 1, Saturday: Pancasila Day (Hari Lahir Pancasila);
  • June 17, Monday: Idul Adha;
  • June 18, Tuesday: Idul Adha;
  • July 7, Sunday: Islamic New Year (Tahun Baru Islam);
  • August 17, Saturday: Independence Day (Sabtu Hari Kemerdekaan);
  • September 16, Monday: Birthday of the Prophet Muhammad (Maulid Nabi Muhammad);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Menikah Natal);
  • December 26, Thursday: Christmas (Menikah Natal).

United Arab Emirates: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the UAE in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the UAE in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (السنة الجديدة);
  • April 8, Monday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 9, Tuesday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 11, Thursday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 12, Friday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • June 15, Saturday: Arafat Day (عرفات يوم);
  • June 16, Sunday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • June 17, Monday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • June 18, Tuesday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • July 7, Sunday: Islamic New Year (رأس السنة الهجرية);
  • September 15, Sunday: Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday (عيد ميلاد النبي محمد);
  • December 1, Sunday: Commemoration Day (يوم الاحتفال);
  • December 2, Monday: National Day (اليوم الوطني);
  • December 3, Tuesday: National Day (اليوم الوطني).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Indonesia

19.07.2024 15:09
China Southern Airlines’ Denpasar (Bali, Indonesia) – Shenzhen (China) route has been opened. Pin to board
16.07.2024 10:26
TransNusa Airlines launches flights from Subang (Malaysia) to Jakarta (Indonesia). Pin to board
15.07.2024 11:59
The route Jakarta (Indonesia) – Chongqing (China) of Citilink Indonesia airline was opened. Pin to board
08.07.2024 11:14
Garuda Indonesia and Singapore Airlines have signed a codeshare agreement. Pin to board
26.06.2024 11:04
The authorities of Bali will not increase the tourist tax. Pin to board
19.06.2024 12:56
Etihad’s Abu Dhabi – Denpasar (Bali) route has been launched. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - UAE

19.07.2024 10:27
IndiGo Airlines’ Coimbatore (India) – Abu Dhabi route has been launched. Pin to board
19.07.2024 08:53
Flydubai increases the number of flights from Minsk to Dubai to 10 per week. Pin to board
17.07.2024 19:48
UAE residents are advised to wear masks. Pin to board
17.07.2024 19:40
Etihad and Batik Air have launched a codeshare partnership. Pin to board
17.07.2024 19:31
Electric Ocean Festival is running in Abu Dhabi until 25 August. Pin to board
15.07.2024 14:44
Gulf Bank (Kuwait) has collaborated with Emirates airline. Pin to board
Newsfeed