Link has been copied

flights to Nice
16.06.2024

El Al increases the number of flights from Tel Aviv (Israel) to Nice (France) up to 6 per week from 2 July.

Tickets cost from $360 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate EUR to ILS

Updated 21.07.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
ILS
ILS ILS

France: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in France in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in France in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Nouvelle année);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Bon vendredi);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pâques);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Fête du travail);
  • May 8, Wednesday: Victory Day (Jour de la victoire);
  • May 9, Thursday: Ascension of Jesus Christ (Ascension de Jésus-Christ);
  • May 19, Sunday: Trinity (Trinité);
  • May 20, Monday: Trinity (Trinité);
  • July 14, Sunday: Bastille’s day (La journée de Bastille);
  • August 15, Thursday: Ascension of the Virgin Mary (Ascension de la Vierge Marie);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Toussaint);
  • November 11, Monday: A truce day (Jour du Souvenir);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Noël);
  • December 26, Thursday: Saint Stefan’s Day (La journée de Saint Stefan).

Good Friday and St. Stefan’s Day are celebrated only in Alsace and Moselle.

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Israel in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Israel in 2024. Non-working days:

  • April 23, Tuesday: Passah (פאסח);
  • April 29, Monday: The seventh day of Passha (היום השביעי של פסאה);
  • May 14, Tuesday: Independence Day (יום העצמאות);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Shavouette (שבועות);
  • October 3, Thursday: Rosh Ha-Shana (רוש חנה);
  • October 4, Friday: Rosh Ha-Shana (רוש חנה);
  • October 12, Saturday: Yom Kippur (יום כיפור);
  • October 17, Thursday: The first day is succot (היום הראשון הוא סוקוט);
  • October 24, Thursday: Simhat Torah (שמחת תורה).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - France

16.07.2024 14:02
Germany will introduce temporary border controls with France to ensure security. Pin to board
15.07.2024 18:16
Perth (Australia) – Paris route of Qantas airline opened. Pin to board
15.07.2024 14:06
Nice (France) – Kefalonia (Greece) route of easyJet airline is open. Pin to board
15.07.2024 13:42
In Marciac (France) from 18 July to 4 August will be held music festival Jazz in Marciac. Pin to board
14.07.2024 17:23
Air France denied the resumption of direct flights from France to Russia. Pin to board
12.07.2024 17:40
The route Montpellier (France) – Rabat (Morocco) of Transavia airline was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Israel

16.07.2024 15:38
Wizz Air’s Varna (Bulgaria) – Tel Aviv route has been opened. Pin to board
15.07.2024 14:30
From 1 August 2024, an electronic permit to enter Israel will be mandatory for everyone. Pin to board
15.07.2024 14:26
Jerusalem Film Festival will be held in Jerusalem on 18-27 July. Pin to board
07.07.2024 22:07
El Al will reduce the number of flights from Tel Aviv (Israel) to Berlin to 7 per week from 16 July. Pin to board
17.06.2024 18:16
Wizz Air increases the number of flights from Larnaca (Cyprus) to Tel Aviv (Israel) to 12 per week. Pin to board
16.06.2024 19:16
El Al increases the number of flights from Tel Aviv (Israel) to Nice (France) up to 6 per week from 2 July. Pin to board
Newsfeed