Link has been copied

flights to Israel
04.04.2024

El Al increases the number of flights from Paris to Tel Aviv to 27 per week.

Tickets cost from $570 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate ILS to EUR

Updated 16.04.2024

ILS
ILS ILS
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Israel in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Israel in 2024. Non-working days:

  • April 23, Tuesday: Passah (פאסח);
  • April 29, Monday: The seventh day of Passha (היום השביעי של פסאה);
  • May 14, Tuesday: Independence Day (יום העצמאות);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Shavouette (שבועות);
  • October 3, Thursday: Rosh Ha-Shana (רוש חנה);
  • October 4, Friday: Rosh Ha-Shana (רוש חנה);
  • October 12, Saturday: Yom Kippur (יום כיפור);
  • October 17, Thursday: The first day is succot (היום הראשון הוא סוקוט);
  • October 24, Thursday: Simhat Torah (שמחת תורה).

France: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in France in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in France in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Nouvelle année);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Bon vendredi);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pâques);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Fête du travail);
  • May 8, Wednesday: Victory Day (Jour de la victoire);
  • May 9, Thursday: Ascension of Jesus Christ (Ascension de Jésus-Christ);
  • May 19, Sunday: Trinity (Trinité);
  • May 20, Monday: Trinity (Trinité);
  • July 14, Sunday: Bastille’s day (La journée de Bastille);
  • August 15, Thursday: Ascension of the Virgin Mary (Ascension de la Vierge Marie);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Toussaint);
  • November 11, Monday: A truce day (Jour du Souvenir);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Noël);
  • December 26, Thursday: Saint Stefan’s Day (La journée de Saint Stefan).

Good Friday and St. Stefan’s Day are celebrated only in Alsace and Moselle.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Israel

Today 20:32
Air India has suspended flights to Tel Aviv till 20 April. Pin to board
09.04.2024 16:08
El Al increases the number of flights from Lisbon (Portugal) to Tel Aviv (Israel) to 6 per week. Pin to board
08.04.2024 20:16
El Al increases the number of flights from Tel Aviv (Israel) to Thessaloniki (Greece) to 5 per week from 5 May. Pin to board
04.04.2024 15:18
El Al increases the number of flights from Paris to Tel Aviv to 27 per week. Pin to board
04.04.2024 15:05
Turkish Airlines has cancelled flights to Israel until March 2025. Pin to board
01.04.2024 22:33
In Jerusalem, rallies are held outside the parliament building demanding early elections in Israel. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - France

Today 15:42
Wizz Air reduces routes from Lithuania to Europe. Pin to board
Today 15:15
Air Transat resumes flights from Bordeaux (France) to Montreal (Canada) from 2 May. Pin to board
12.04.2024 16:37
Michelin Guide has for the first time rated hotels in France. Pin to board
09.04.2024 16:16
Festival du Livre de Paris book festival will be held in Paris on 12-14 April. Pin to board
09.04.2024 15:51
Transavia France launches seasonal flights from Paris to Varna from 12 April until October. Pin to board
09.04.2024 15:44
The Nice (France) — Athens route of easyJet is open. Pin to board
Newsfeed