Link has been copied

Night of IBA Champions
09.02.2024

Dushanbe will host the tournament “Night of IBA Champions” on 16 February. 09.02.2024

Athletes from Tajikistan, Russia, Taiwan, and Azerbaijan will take part in it.

Currency exchange rate TJS to USD

Updated 23.02.2024

TJS
TJS TJS
separ
USD
USD USD

Tajikistan: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Tajikistan in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Tajikistan in 2024. Non-working days:

  • December 31, Sunday: New Year (Соли Нав);
  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Соли Нав);
  • February 23, Friday: Tajik’s Armed Forces Day (Рӯзи мусаллаҳи Тоҷикистон);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Рӯзи байналмилалии занон);
  • March 21, Thursday: Navruz (Наврӯз);
  • March 22, Friday: Navruz (Наврӯз);
  • March 23, Saturday: Navruz (Наврӯз);
  • March 24, Sunday: Navruz (Наврӯз);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Рӯзи мушкил);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (Рӯзи Ғалаба);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Eid al Adha (ИН Ал Адха);
  • June 17, Monday: Kurban-Bayram (Қурбон – Басам);
  • June 27, Thursday: Day of National Unity (Рӯзи ваҳдати миллӣ);
  • September 9, Monday: Independence Day (Рӯзи истиқлолият);
  • September 11, Wednesday: Melon and honey festival (Фестивали харбуза ва асал);
  • September 19, Thursday: Apple festival (Фестивали Apple);
  • November 6, Wednesday: Constitution day (Рӯзи конститутсия).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Tajikistan

17.02.2024 22:50
Heavy snowfall has occurred in Gorno-Badakhshan (Tajikistan). Pin to board
09.02.2024 11:28
Dushanbe will host the tournament “Night of IBA Champions” on 16 February. Pin to board
03.02.2024 20:23
Tajikistan will rename 600 geographical objects. Pin to board
31.01.2024 00:16
Somon Air has started accepting payment in roubles with Russian cards. Pin to board
30.01.2024 09:35
Tajikistan has experienced heavy precipitation. Pin to board
20.01.2024 19:55
Dushanbe celebrates the Garden Festival on 28 January. Pin to board
Newsfeed