Link has been copied

park at Dubai
13.05.2024

Dubai has changed the working hours of its parks.

Green zones will welcome guests until 11 p.m. on weekdays and until midnight on public holidays.

Currency exchange rate AED to USD

Updated 21.05.2024

AED
AED AED
separ
USD
USD USD

United Arab Emirates: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the UAE in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the UAE in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (السنة الجديدة);
  • April 8, Monday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 9, Tuesday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 11, Thursday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 12, Friday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • June 15, Saturday: Arafat Day (عرفات يوم);
  • June 16, Sunday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • June 17, Monday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • June 18, Tuesday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • July 7, Sunday: Islamic New Year (رأس السنة الهجرية);
  • September 15, Sunday: Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday (عيد ميلاد النبي محمد);
  • December 1, Sunday: Commemoration Day (يوم الاحتفال);
  • December 2, Monday: National Day (اليوم الوطني);
  • December 3, Tuesday: National Day (اليوم الوطني).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - UAE

20.05.2024 21:01
The Al Ain (UAE) – Turbat (Pakistan) route of PIA airline is open. Pin to board
20.05.2024 16:24
Etihad Airways is increasing the number of flights from Abu Dhabi to Amman (Jordan) to 11 per week from 15 June. Pin to board
17.05.2024 15:59
Etihad Airways increases the number of flights from Abu Dhabi to Malaga (Spain) to 3 per week from 2 June. Pin to board
17.05.2024 15:46
Flydubai’s summer seasonal route from 14 June to 8 September from Dubai to Mykonos (Greece) is open. Pin to board
17.05.2024 15:37
Business Bay metro station in Dubai was connected with other stations by bus routes. Pin to board
17.05.2024 15:28
To celebrate International Museum Day, the Louvre in Abu Dhabi has made free entry on 18 May. Pin to board
Newsfeed