Link has been copied

tourists at the airport
09.07.2024

Dubai airport has imposed restrictions on passengers till 17 July.

Access to the terminal will be open only to travellers with tickets.

Currency exchange rate AED to USD

Updated 18.07.2024

AED
AED AED
separ
USD
USD USD

United Arab Emirates: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the UAE in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the UAE in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (السنة الجديدة);
  • April 8, Monday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 9, Tuesday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 11, Thursday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 12, Friday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • June 15, Saturday: Arafat Day (عرفات يوم);
  • June 16, Sunday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • June 17, Monday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • June 18, Tuesday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • July 7, Sunday: Islamic New Year (رأس السنة الهجرية);
  • September 15, Sunday: Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday (عيد ميلاد النبي محمد);
  • December 1, Sunday: Commemoration Day (يوم الاحتفال);
  • December 2, Monday: National Day (اليوم الوطني);
  • December 3, Tuesday: National Day (اليوم الوطني).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - UAE

17.07.2024 19:48
UAE residents are advised to wear masks. Pin to board
17.07.2024 19:40
Etihad and Batik Air have launched a codeshare partnership. Pin to board
17.07.2024 19:31
Electric Ocean Festival is running in Abu Dhabi until 25 August. Pin to board
15.07.2024 14:44
Gulf Bank (Kuwait) has collaborated with Emirates airline. Pin to board
12.07.2024 19:29
Rain Street in Dubai will be widened. Pin to board
12.07.2024 13:53
The route Milan – Male (Maldives) with a stopover in Dubai by Beond Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed