Link has been copied

music festival
10.06.2024

Download Festival rock festival will be held in Castle-Donington (UK) from 14 to 16 June.

Tickets cost from €130.

Currency exchange rate GBP to USD

Updated 19.06.2024

GBP
GBP GBP
separ
USD
USD USD

United Kingdom: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the United Kingdom in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the United Kingdom in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • March 17, Sunday: Saint Patrick’s Day (only in Northern Ireland);
  • March 18, Monday: Saint Patrick’s Day (only in Northern Ireland);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • April 1, Monday: Easter;
  • May 6, Monday: Early May bank holiday;
  • May 27, Monday: Spring bank holiday;
  • July 12, Friday: Battle of the Boyne (only in Northern Ireland);
  • August 26, Monday: Summer bank holiday;
  • November 30, Sunday: St Andrew’s Day (only in Scotland);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas Day;
  • December 26, Thursday: Boxing Day.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - United Kingdom

Today 10:41
Jet2.com increases the number of flights from Manchester (UK) to Heraklion (Crete, Greece) to 10 per week from 5 July. Pin to board
17.06.2024 13:20
The Beijing-Manchester (UK) route of Juneyao Airlines was opened. Pin to board
14.06.2024 20:45
The route Munich – Birmingham (UK) of Lufthansa City Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
14.06.2024 17:50
The route Istanbul – Edinburgh (Scotland) of Pegasus airline has been opened. Pin to board
12.06.2024 16:53
Virgin Atlantic and Saudia have entered into a codeshare agreement. Pin to board
10.06.2024 16:58
Download Festival rock festival will be held in Castle-Donington (UK) from 14 to 16 June. Pin to board
Newsfeed