Link has been copied

Tel Aviv
05.06.2024

Delta resumes flights from Tel Aviv (Israel) to New York.

Tickets are priced from $850 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate ILS to USD

Updated 21.06.2024

ILS
ILS ILS
separ
USD
USD USD

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Israel in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Israel in 2024. Non-working days:

  • April 23, Tuesday: Passah (פאסח);
  • April 29, Monday: The seventh day of Passha (היום השביעי של פסאה);
  • May 14, Tuesday: Independence Day (יום העצמאות);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Shavouette (שבועות);
  • October 3, Thursday: Rosh Ha-Shana (רוש חנה);
  • October 4, Friday: Rosh Ha-Shana (רוש חנה);
  • October 12, Saturday: Yom Kippur (יום כיפור);
  • October 17, Thursday: The first day is succot (היום הראשון הוא סוקוט);
  • October 24, Thursday: Simhat Torah (שמחת תורה).

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the United States of America in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the United States of America in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • January 15, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.;
  • February 19, Monday: Washington’s birthday;
  • May 27, Monday: Memorial Day;
  • June 19, Wednesday: Juneteenth National Independence Day;
  • July 4, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • September 2, Monday: Labor Day;
  • October 14, Monday: Columbus Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Veterans Day;
  • November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Israel

17.06.2024 18:16
Wizz Air increases the number of flights from Larnaca (Cyprus) to Tel Aviv (Israel) to 12 per week. Pin to board
16.06.2024 19:16
El Al increases the number of flights from Tel Aviv (Israel) to Nice (France) up to 6 per week from 2 July. Pin to board
07.06.2024 16:08
United Airlines will increase the number of flights from Newark (USA) to Tel Aviv to 14 per week from 20 June. Pin to board
05.06.2024 15:57
Delta resumes flights from Tel Aviv (Israel) to New York. Pin to board
03.06.2024 16:36
Maldives has banned entry for tourists with Israeli passports. Pin to board
31.05.2024 20:22
In Israel, 5 June is celebrated Jerusalem Day. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - USA

Today 12:25
The Smithsonian Folklife Festival will be held in Washington (USA) from 26 June to 1 July. Pin to board
Today 11:52
Forest fires are raging in the state of New Mexico (USA). Pin to board
Today 10:16
The Taipei (Taiwan) – Seattle (USA) route of China Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
19.06.2024 15:17
A cultural festival will be held in Los Angeles on 22 June. Pin to board
19.06.2024 13:53
LATAM will increase the frequency of flights from 1 to 2 per week between Miami and Punta Cana (Dominican Republic) from 3 December. Pin to board
19.06.2024 13:00
LATAM’s Santiago (Chile) – Orlando route has opened.   Pin to board
Newsfeed