Link has been copied

Corendon Airlines
23.11.2023

Corendon Airlines is running a sale until 26 November for flights from 27 November 2023 to 30 June 2024. 23.11.2023

Under the promotion, 2 tickets are priced at the price of one.

Currency exchange rate TRY to USD

Updated 28.02.2024

TRY
TRY TRY
separ
USD
USD USD

Turkey: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Turkey in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Turkey in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Yılbaşı);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Ramazan (Ramazan);
  • April 11, Thursday: Ramazan (Ramazan);
  • April 12, Friday: Ramazan (Ramazan);
  • April 23, Tuesday: Children’s Day (Çocuk Günü);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (İşçi bayramı);
  • May 19, Sunday: Youth and Sports Day (Gençlik ve Spor Günü);
  • June 16, Sunday: Kurban Bayram (Kurban Bayram);
  • June 17, Monday: Kurban Bayram (Kurban Bayram);
  • June 18, Tuesday: Kurban Bayram (Kurban Bayram);
  • June 19, Wednesday: Kurban Bayram (Kurban Bayram);
  • July 15, Monday: Day of democracy and national solidarity (Demokrasi Günü ve Ulusal Dayanışma);
  • August 30, Friday: Victory Day (Zafer günü);
  • October 29, Tuesday: Day of the Republic (Cumhuriyet Günü).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Turkey

27.02.2024 12:02
Uzbekistan Airways launched the Istanbul-Tashkent route with a stopover in Nukus. Pin to board
26.02.2024 16:37
The Saratov (Russia) – Antalya route of IrAero Airlines was opened. Pin to board
26.02.2024 02:36
The winter temperature record is broken in Turkey. Pin to board
26.02.2024 02:16
Turkish Airlines is introducing foreign speech translation devices at airports. Pin to board
19.02.2024 19:37
In Istanbul, the former Byzantine temple of Chora, converted into the Kariye Mosque, will open in May. Pin to board
17.02.2024 18:41
The Cairo to Istanbul route of Pegasus Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed