Link has been copied

flights to Tulum
09.02.2024

Copa Airlines’ Panama City (Panama) to Tulum (Mexico) route was opened. 09.02.2024

Flights are on Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays, and Sundays. Tickets cost from $380 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate MXN to COP

Updated 23.02.2024

MXN
MXN MXN
separ
COP
COP COP

Mexico: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Mexico in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Mexico in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • February 5, Monday: Constitution day (Día de la Constitución);
  • March 18, Monday: Benito Huarez Day (Día de Benito Huarez);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Great Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Día laboral);
  • May 5, Sunday: The anniversary of the battle of Pueblo (El aniversario de la batalla de Pueblo);
  • September 16, Monday: Independence Day (Día de la Independencia);
  • October 12, Saturday: Day of the Race (Día de la Raza);
  • November 2, Saturday: The day of the Dead (Día de los Muertos);
  • November 18, Monday: Day of Revolution (Día de la Revolución);
  • December 12, Thursday: Our Lady of Guadalupe (Nuestra Señora de Guadalupe);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

Panama: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Panama in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Panama in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • January 9, Tuesday: Martyr’s Day (El día de los Mártires);
  • February 13, Tuesday: Carnival (Carnaval);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo);
  • November 3, Sunday: Day of Separation from Colombia (Día de separación de Colombia);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of Secession from Colombia (Día de separación de Colombia);
  • November 5, Tuesday: Columbus Day (Día de Colón);
  • November 10, Sunday: Uprising of Los Santos (Insurrección de Los Santos);
  • November 28, Thursday: Independence Day from Spain (Día de la Independencia de España);
  • December 8, Sunday: Mother’s Day (Día de la Madre);
  • December 9, Monday: Mother’s Day (Día de la Madre);
  • December 20, Friday: National Mourning Day (Día de luto nacional);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Mexico

21.02.2024 10:32
American Airlines open a route between Tijuana, Mexico, and Phoenix. Pin to board
15.02.2024 07:16
Southwest Airlines has announced more seasonal flights to Mexico for autumn. Pin to board
15.02.2024 06:53
Aeromexico will resume flights between Mexico City and Seoul (South Korea) from 1 August. Pin to board
13.02.2024 21:52
The domestic route Mexico City – Nuevo Laredo of Mexicana Airlines (Mexico) has been opened. Pin to board
13.02.2024 21:45
Mexico City – Uruapan domestic route of Mexicana Airlines (Mexico) is opened. Pin to board
13.02.2024 21:37
Mexico City – Ixtepec domestic route of Mexicana Airlines (Mexico) has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Panama

12.02.2024 06:58
Panama City (Panama) – Raleigh (USA) route opened Copa Airlines. Pin to board
10.02.2024 15:35
Panama will host a carnival on 11-14 February. Pin to board
09.02.2024 09:49
Copa Airlines’ Panama City (Panama) to Tulum (Mexico) route was opened. Pin to board
18.12.2023 00:17
Bus services have been launched from Panama to terminals 1 and 2 of Tocumen Airport. Pin to board
17.12.2023 14:55
Copa Airlines increases the number of flights between Panama City (Panama) and San Andres Island (Colombia) from 2 to 3 per week. Pin to board
06.11.2023 22:15
Panama will host the World Robot Olympics on 7-9 November. Pin to board
Newsfeed