Link has been copied

Festival
07.02.2024

Carnival will be held in La Bañas (Spain) on 9-17 February. 07.02.2024

The streets of the city will turn into one big theatre stage.

Currency exchange rate EUR to USD

Updated 03.03.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
USD
USD USD

Spain: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Spain in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Spain in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifanía);
  • March 19, Tuesday: St. Joseph’s Day (Día de San José);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pascua de Resurrección);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo);
  • May 30, Thursday: Assumption (Asunción);
  • October 12, Saturday: National Day of Spain (Fiesta Nacional de España);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Día de todos los Santos);
  • December 6, Friday: Constitution Day (día de la Constitución);
  • December 8, Sunday: Immaculate Conception (Inmaculada Concepción);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Spain

27.02.2024 23:00
Palma Airport (Spain) has changed its ground vehicle parking rules. Pin to board
27.02.2024 22:30
Kuwait Airways will suspend flights between Kuwait and Madrid (Spain) from 28 April. Pin to board
26.02.2024 04:25
The timetable of the bus service connecting the international airport of the region (Spain) with the cities of Murcia and Cartagena has been updated. Pin to board
22.02.2024 23:17
Seven new commercial spaces have opened at Barcelona El Prat Airport (Spain). Pin to board
22.02.2024 16:56
Iberia will resume flights between Madrid (Spain) and Tel Aviv (Israel) from 1 April. Pin to board
21.02.2024 21:31
Ryanair’s summer seasonal route Rzeszów (Poland) – Alicante (Spain) is open. Pin to board
Newsfeed