Link has been copied

flight to Bulgaria
04.04.2024

Bulgaria Air has increased the frequency of flights on its domestic route in Bulgaria from Sofia to Varna to 19 per week.

Tickets are priced from $100 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate BGN to USD

Updated 22.04.2024

BGN
BGN BGN
separ
USD
USD USD

Bulgaria: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Bulgaria in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Bulgaria in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Нова година);
  • March 3, Sunday: Liberation Day (Ден на Освобождението на България от османско робство);
  • March 4, Monday: Liberation Day (Ден на Освобождението на България от османско робство);
  • May 1, Wednesday: International Workers’ Day (Ден на труда и на международната работническа солидарност);
  • May 3, Friday: Good Friday (Разпети петък);
  • May 5, Sunday: Easter Sunday (Великден);
  • May 6, Monday: Easter Monday (Велики понеделник);
  • May 6, Monday: Saint George’s Day (Гергьовден, ден на храбростта и Българската армия);
  • May 24, Friday: Saints Cyril and Methodius Day (Ден на българската просвета и култура и на славянската писменост);
  • September 6, Friday: Unification Day (Ден на Съединението);
  • September 22, Sunday: Independence Day (Ден на независимостта на България);
  • November 1, Friday: National Awakening Day (Ден на народните будители);
  • December 24, Tuesday: Christmas Eve (Бъдни вечер);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Рождество Христово);
  • December 26, Thursday: St. Stephen’s Day (Денят на Свети Стефан).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Bulgaria

05.04.2024 12:32
In Burgas (Bulgaria), construction of a railway from the railway station to the airport has begun. Pin to board
04.04.2024 14:04
Bulgaria Air has increased the frequency of flights on its domestic route in Bulgaria from Sofia to Varna to 19 per week. Pin to board
03.04.2024 01:06
Bulgarian visa centre in Russia started accepting documents for Schengen visa. Pin to board
21.03.2024 22:09
Ryanair’s Sofia (Bulgaria) – Rome route has been opened. Pin to board
14.03.2024 20:25
An international film festival will be held in Sofia (Bulgaria) from 13 to 31 March. Pin to board
11.03.2024 10:08
An automatic system for checking boarding passes has become operational at Sofia Airport (Bulgaria). Pin to board
Newsfeed