Link has been copied

Bologna
07.06.2024

Belfast (Northern Ireland) – Bologna (Italy) route of Royal Caribbean airline is open.

Tickets cost from $220 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate EUR to USD

Updated 21.06.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
USD
USD USD

Italy: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Italy in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Italy in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Capodanno);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifania);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Pasqua);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pasqua);
  • April 25, Thursday: Liberation Day (giorno della liberazione);
  • May 1, Wednesday: International Day of Workers (Festa dei lavoratori);
  • June 2, Sunday: Day of the Republic (Giorno della Repubblica);
  • August 15, Thursday: Assumption of the Virgin (Assunzione della Vergine);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Tutti i Santi);
  • December 8, Sunday: Day of the immaculate conception (Festeggia l’Immacolata Concezione);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Natale);
  • December 26, Thursday: Saint Stefan’s Day (Giorno di Santo Stefano).

Ireland: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Ireland in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Ireland in 2024. Non-working days:

  • Monday, January 1: New Year’s Eve (Lá Caille);
  • Sunday, March 17: St. Patrick’s Day (Lá Fhéile Pádraig);
  • Friday, March 29: Good Friday (Aoine an Chéasta);
  • Monday, April 1: Easter Monday (Luan Cásca);
  • Monday 6 May: May Day (Lá Bealtaine);
  • Monday 3 June: June banking day (Lá Saoire i mí an Mheithimh);
  • Monday, August 5: August banking day (Lá Saoire i mí Lúnasa);
  • Monday, October 28: October Bank Holiday (Lá Saoire i mí Dheireadh Fómhair);
  • Wednesday, December 25: Christmas Day (Lá Nollag);
  • Thursday, December 26: Saint Stephen’s Day (Lá Fhéile Stiofáin).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Italy

19.06.2024 15:57
The Alicante (Spain) – Naples (Italy) route of easyJet has been opened. Pin to board
19.06.2024 14:21
ITA Airways has increased the frequency of flights from 1 to 2 per day between Buenos Aires (Argentina) and Rome (Italy).   Pin to board
17.06.2024 16:47
Aeroitalia launches a domestic route in Italy from Milan to Palermo from 1 July. Pin to board
16.06.2024 00:55
The route Milan (Italy) – Cartagena (Colombia) of the airline Neos has been opened. Pin to board
16.06.2024 00:47
The Milan (Italy) – Punta Cana (Dominican Republic) route of Neos Airlines is open. Pin to board
14.06.2024 17:10
The route Bilbao (Spain) – Bari (Italy) of Volotea airline has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Ireland

12.06.2024 13:53
The seasonal route from Cork (Ireland) to Rhodes Island (Greece) of Ryanair airline has been opened. Pin to board
07.06.2024 14:57
Belfast (Northern Ireland) – Bologna (Italy) route of Royal Caribbean airline is open. Pin to board
06.06.2024 20:06
Royal Caribbean’s Belfast (Northern Ireland) – Barcelona route is open. Pin to board
24.05.2024 18:59
Norway, Ireland, and Spain announced official recognition of Palestine. Pin to board
24.05.2024 12:53
Aer Lingus opened a Denver (USA) – Dublin (Ireland) route. Pin to board
23.05.2024 20:48
Ryanair airline has updated the cocktail list in the in-flight menu. Pin to board
Newsfeed