Link has been copied

Flights to Belo Horizonte
28.11.2023

Azul will increase the frequency of flights from 2 to 3 per week between Belo Horizonte (Brazil) and Fort Lauderdale from 21 December. 28.11.2023

Tickets cost from $760 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate USD to BRL

Updated 28.02.2024

USD
USD USD
separ
BRL
BRL BRL

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the United States of America in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the United States of America in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • January 15, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.;
  • February 19, Monday: Washington’s birthday;
  • May 27, Monday: Memorial Day;
  • June 19, Wednesday: Juneteenth National Independence Day;
  • July 4, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • September 2, Monday: Labor Day;
  • October 14, Monday: Columbus Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Veterans Day;
  • November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Brazil in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Brazil in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Confraternização Universal);
  • February 13, Tuesday: Carnival (Carnaval);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Sexta feira Santa);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Domingo de Pascoa);
  • April 21, Sunday: Day of Tiradentes (Dia de Tiradentes);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Dia do Trabalhador);
  • May 30, Thursday: Feast of the Body and Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi);
  • September 7, Saturday: Independence Day (Dia da Independência);
  • October 12, Saturday: Day of Virgin Mary Aparesid (Nossa Senhora Aparecida);
  • November 2, Saturday: The day of the Dead (Dia de Finados);
  • November 15, Friday: Proclamation of the republic (Proclamação da República);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Natal).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - USA

Today 09:31
Volunteers cleaned the Red Rocks amphitheatre (USA, Colorado) from chewing gum. Pin to board
Today 09:22
Etihad Airways is increasing the number of flights from Abu Dhabi to Boston (USA) to 4 per week from 31 March. Pin to board
27.02.2024 22:21
Colombian authorities have approved Emirates Airlines’ application to operate flights between Dubai and Bogota with a stopover in Miami. Pin to board
24.02.2024 23:44
Breeze Airways has launched US domestic flights from New York to Orlando. Pin to board
23.02.2024 10:14
A new Amache National Park has opened in Colorado, USA. Pin to board
22.02.2024 17:32
AZUL will suspend its flights from Belo Horizonte (Brazil) to Fort Lauderdale and Orlando from 1 March to 30 May. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Brazil

22.02.2024 17:32
AZUL will suspend its flights from Belo Horizonte (Brazil) to Fort Lauderdale and Orlando from 1 March to 30 May. Pin to board
21.02.2024 10:17
TAP Air Portugal is increasing the frequency of flights from 10 to 12 per week between Rio de Janerio (Brazil) and Lisbon (Portugal) from March. Pin to board
21.02.2024 10:09
The domestic route Brasilia – Belem of Azul Airlines (Brazil) was opened. Pin to board
17.02.2024 09:43
China expanded visa-free entry to Hainan Island for citizens of France, USA, Brazil, UAE, Russia, and Japan. Pin to board
11.02.2024 23:34
Aerolineas Argentinas and GOL expand their codeshare agreement. Pin to board
07.02.2024 07:08
Carnival will be held in Rio de Janeiro on 9-17 February. Pin to board
Newsfeed