Link has been copied

Copa Airlines
30.03.2024

Aviation company Cirium honoured Panama’s Copa Airlines as the most punctual airline in Latin America.

Currency exchange rate COP to USD

Updated 22.04.2024

COP
COP COP
separ
USD
USD USD

Panama: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Panama in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Panama in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • January 9, Tuesday: Martyr’s Day (El día de los Mártires);
  • February 13, Tuesday: Carnival (Carnaval);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo);
  • November 3, Sunday: Day of Separation from Colombia (Día de separación de Colombia);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of Secession from Colombia (Día de separación de Colombia);
  • November 5, Tuesday: Columbus Day (Día de Colón);
  • November 10, Sunday: Uprising of Los Santos (Insurrección de Los Santos);
  • November 28, Thursday: Independence Day from Spain (Día de la Independencia de España);
  • December 8, Sunday: Mother’s Day (Día de la Madre);
  • December 9, Monday: Mother’s Day (Día de la Madre);
  • December 20, Friday: National Mourning Day (Día de luto nacional);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Panama

07.04.2024 00:01
Copa Airlines resumes flights between Panama City (Panama) and Santiago de los Caballeros (Dominican Republic). Pin to board
30.03.2024 13:08
Aviation company Cirium honoured Panama’s Copa Airlines as the most punctual airline in Latin America. Pin to board
12.02.2024 06:58
Panama City (Panama) – Raleigh (USA) route opened Copa Airlines. Pin to board
10.02.2024 15:35
Panama will host a carnival on 11-14 February. Pin to board
09.02.2024 09:49
Copa Airlines’ Panama City (Panama) to Tulum (Mexico) route was opened. Pin to board
18.12.2023 00:17
Bus services have been launched from Panama to terminals 1 and 2 of Tocumen Airport. Pin to board
Newsfeed