Link has been copied

flights to El Salvador
07.06.2024

Avianca’s Montreal (Canada) to El Salvador (Peru) route has been opened.

Flights are on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays. Tickets are priced from $370 roundtrip.  

Currency exchange rate USD to EUR

Updated 21.06.2024

USD
USD USD
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Canada: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there is no COVID-related restrictions are imposed.

National holidays in Canada in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Canada in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday;
  • May 20, Monday: Victoria Day;
  • June 24, Monday: Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day (Quebec only);
  • July 1, Monday: Canada Day;
  • August 5, Monday: Civic Holiday;
  • September 2, Monday: Labour Day;
  • September 30, Monday: National Day for Truth and Reconciliation;
  • October 14, Monday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Remembrance Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas;
  • December 26, Thursday: Boxing Day.

El Salvador: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in El Salvador in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in El Salvador in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santos);
  • March 30, Saturday: Easter (Pascua de Resurrección);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo);
  • May 10, Friday: Mother’s Day (Día de la Madre);
  • June 17, Monday: Father’s Day (Dia del padre);
  • August 6, Tuesday: Feast of San Salvador (Fiesta de San Salvador);
  • September 15, Sunday: Independence Day (Día de la Independencia);
  • November 2, Saturday: All Souls’ Day (Día de Muertos);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Canada

20.06.2024 13:45
WestJet airline has cancelled 40 flights. Pin to board
18.06.2024 16:29
Jetstar increases the number of flights from Melbourne to Singapore to 7 per week from 25 June. Pin to board
17.06.2024 15:08
Jetstar increases the number of flights from Melbourne to Phuket to 5 per week from 22 June. Pin to board
14.06.2024 14:39
Jetstar increases the number of flights from Melbourne to Bangkok to 5 per week from 21 June. Pin to board
14.06.2024 14:22
Air Canada’s Stockholm (Sweden) – Toronto (Canada) route is open. Pin to board
12.06.2024 13:32
Canada Jetlines’ Toronto (Canada) to Miami (USA) route is open. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - El Salvador

07.06.2024 23:16
Avianca’s Montreal (Canada) to El Salvador (Peru) route has been opened. Pin to board
03.05.2024 08:37
The San Salvador (El Salvador) – Madrid (Spain) route of Wamos Airlines was opened. Pin to board
01.04.2024 21:47
The route San Salvador (El Salvador) – Montreal (Canada) of Avianca airline is opened. Pin to board
21.03.2024 09:06
Avianca’s San Salvador (El Salvador) – Lima (Peru) route was inaugurated. Pin to board
24.12.2023 22:55
Aerolineas Argentinas Airlines has opened a route between Buenos Aires (Argentina) and San Salvador (El Salvador). Pin to board
19.12.2023 17:23
Avianca resumes the route between San Salvador (El Salvador) and Orlando. Pin to board
Newsfeed