Link has been copied

Barajas
29.03.2024

At Madrid Barajas Airport (Spain), three healthy food outlets opened in Terminals 2 and 4.

The menu includes vegetarian dishes.

Currency exchange rate EUR to USD

Updated 22.04.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
USD
USD USD

Spain: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Spain in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Spain in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifanía);
  • March 19, Tuesday: St. Joseph’s Day (Día de San José);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pascua de Resurrección);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo);
  • May 30, Thursday: Assumption (Asunción);
  • October 12, Saturday: National Day of Spain (Fiesta Nacional de España);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Día de todos los Santos);
  • December 6, Friday: Constitution Day (día de la Constitución);
  • December 8, Sunday: Immaculate Conception (Inmaculada Concepción);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Spain

17.04.2024 15:45
Ryanair’s summer seasonal route from Marrakech (Morocco) to the island of Lanzarote (Spain) has opened. Pin to board
16.04.2024 17:29
Alcoa (Spain) will host the festival “Moors and Christians” on 20-22 April. Pin to board
12.04.2024 16:36
Spain is experiencing a deterioration in air quality. Pin to board
11.04.2024 17:37
The summer seasonal route from Cologne (Germany) to Palma (Balearic Islands, Spain) by LEAV Aviation has been opened. Pin to board
10.04.2024 15:55
In Seville, the Feria de abril de Sevilla, an April fair, will open from 14 to 20 April. Pin to board
10.04.2024 15:44
British Airways is holding a spring sale until 23 April. Pin to board
Newsfeed