Link has been copied

flights to Prague
01.04.2024

Astana – Prague route of SCAT airline was opened.

Flights will start from 22 May on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Tickets cost from $340 roundtrip.  

Currency exchange rate CZK to KZT

Updated 22.04.2024

CZK
CZK CZK
separ
KZT
KZT KZT

Czech Republic: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the Czech Republic in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the Czech Republic in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Den obnovy samostatného českého státu; Nový rok);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Velký pátek);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday (Velikonoční pondělí);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Svátek práce);
  • May 8, Wednesday: Victory Day (Den vítězství);
  • July 5, Friday: Saints Cyril and Methodius (Den slovanských věrozvěstů Cyrila a Metoděje);
  • July 6, Saturday: Jan Gus Day (Den upálení mistra Jana Husa);
  • September 28, Saturday: Day of Czech statehood (Den české státnosti);
  • October 28, Monday: The day of the creation of an independent Czechoslovak state (Den vzniku samostatného československého státu);
  • November 17, Sunday: Freedom Day, Democracy and International Students Day (Den boje za svobodu a demokracii a Mezinárodní den studentstva);
  • December 24, Tuesday: Christmas Eve (Štědrý den);
  • December 25, Wednesday: 1st day of Christmas (1. svátek vánoční);
  • December 26, Thursday: 2nd day of Christmas (2. svátek vánoční).

Kazakhstan: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Kazakhstan in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Kazakhstan in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Жаңа жыл);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Жаңа жыл)
  • January 7, Sunday: An Orthodox Christmas (Православиелік Рождество);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Халықаралық әйелдер күні);
  • March 21, Thursday: Novruz (Ноуз);
  • March 22, Friday: Novruz (Ноуз);
  • March 23, Saturday: Novruz (Ноуз);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Day of Unity (Бірлік күні);
  • May 7, Tuesday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (Отан қорғаушылар күні);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (Жеңіс күні);
  • June 17, Monday: Kurban-Bayram (Құрбан-Байрам);
  • July 6, Saturday: Day of the capital (Астана күні);
  • August 30, Friday: Constitution day (Конституция күні);
  • October 25, Wednesday: Day of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Қазақстан Республикасы күні);
  • December 16, Monday: Independence Day (Тәуелсіздік күні);
  • December 17, Tuesday: Independence Day (Тәуелсіздік күні).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Czech Republic

12.04.2024 20:37
Pegasus Airlines has opened a summer seasonal route from Prague (Czech Republic) to Antalya. Pin to board
12.04.2024 16:35
Ceske Budejovice (Czech Republic) will host the Zlatá Pivni Pečet beer festival on 16-20 April. Pin to board
11.04.2024 17:46
The route Brno (Czech Republic) – Larnaca (Cyprus) of Smartwings airline has been opened. Pin to board
01.04.2024 09:25
Astana – Prague route of SCAT airline was opened. Pin to board
14.03.2024 18:50
Ryanair launches seasonal flights from Poznan (Poland) to Prague (Czech Republic) in March. Pin to board
07.02.2024 19:57
Fake accounts of Prague airport appeared in social networks. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Kazakhstan

21.04.2024 10:58
From Atyrau to Almaty because of floods launched an additional train. Pin to board
21.04.2024 09:08
Air Astana will increase the number of flights from Almaty to Tbilisi to 7 per week in June. Pin to board
19.04.2024 23:14
S7 Novosibirsk – Almaty route was opened. Pin to board
19.04.2024 22:56
Air Astana has entered into a strategic partnership with Italian airline Neos. Pin to board
18.04.2024 20:24
There is a threat of landslides in Almaty. Pin to board
15.04.2024 22:03
Qazaq Air (Kazakhstan) has reduced the cost of air tickets for the duration of the floods. Pin to board
Newsfeed