Link has been copied

flights to Tijuana
21.02.2024

American Airlines open a route between Tijuana, Mexico, and Phoenix.

Flights are daily. Tickets cost from $270 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate USD to MXN

Updated 22.04.2024

USD
USD USD
separ
MXN
MXN MXN

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the United States of America in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the United States of America in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • January 15, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.;
  • February 19, Monday: Washington’s birthday;
  • May 27, Monday: Memorial Day;
  • June 19, Wednesday: Juneteenth National Independence Day;
  • July 4, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • September 2, Monday: Labor Day;
  • October 14, Monday: Columbus Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Veterans Day;
  • November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

Mexico: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Mexico in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Mexico in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • February 5, Monday: Constitution day (Día de la Constitución);
  • March 18, Monday: Benito Huarez Day (Día de Benito Huarez);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Great Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Día laboral);
  • May 5, Sunday: The anniversary of the battle of Pueblo (El aniversario de la batalla de Pueblo);
  • September 16, Monday: Independence Day (Día de la Independencia);
  • October 12, Saturday: Day of the Race (Día de la Raza);
  • November 2, Saturday: The day of the Dead (Día de los Muertos);
  • November 18, Monday: Day of Revolution (Día de la Revolución);
  • December 12, Thursday: Our Lady of Guadalupe (Nuestra Señora de Guadalupe);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - USA

Today 13:20
Fiji Airways and Porter Airlines have signed an interline agreement. Pin to board
Today 12:55
New Orleans, USA, will host the New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival from 25 April to 5 May. Pin to board
19.04.2024 13:07
In Colorado (USA), there was a heavy snowfall. Pin to board
19.04.2024 12:40
Disneyland Park has updated its access rules for guests with disabilities. Pin to board
18.04.2024 15:41
The Toronto (Canada) to Miami (USA) route of Canada Jetlines has been opened. Pin to board
18.04.2024 15:39
On the island of Oahu (Hawaii, USA) began dismantling of the Haiku staircase. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Mexico

19.04.2024 12:37
Mexico is suffering from forest fires. Pin to board
08.04.2024 12:50
Mexico suspends diplomatic relations with Ecuador. Pin to board
02.04.2024 04:32
Taxi drivers blocked Mexico City airport’s Terminal 2 in protest. Pin to board
02.04.2024 03:46
Mexicana Airlines is suing SAT Aero Holdings for $800 million. Pin to board
29.03.2024 08:50
Viva Aerobus is moving its flights between Mexico City (Mexico) and Bogota (Colombia) to Felipe Angeles International Airport from 30 March. Pin to board
13.03.2024 06:51
Because of the drought, Mexico City is facing a water crisis. Pin to board
Newsfeed