Link has been copied

Almaty Pass
11.06.2024

Almaty launched a single tourist ticket Almaty Pass.

It will save up to 60% of the cost of entrance tickets to attractions and excursions. Price – from 9990 tenge ($22).

Currency exchange rate KZT to USD

Updated 24.06.2024

KZT
KZT KZT
separ
USD
USD USD

Kazakhstan: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Kazakhstan in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Kazakhstan in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Жаңа жыл);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Жаңа жыл)
  • January 7, Sunday: An Orthodox Christmas (Православиелік Рождество);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Халықаралық әйелдер күні);
  • March 21, Thursday: Novruz (Ноуз);
  • March 22, Friday: Novruz (Ноуз);
  • March 23, Saturday: Novruz (Ноуз);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Day of Unity (Бірлік күні);
  • May 7, Tuesday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (Отан қорғаушылар күні);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (Жеңіс күні);
  • June 17, Monday: Kurban-Bayram (Құрбан-Байрам);
  • July 6, Saturday: Day of the capital (Астана күні);
  • August 30, Friday: Constitution day (Конституция күні);
  • October 25, Wednesday: Day of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Қазақстан Республикасы күні);
  • December 16, Monday: Independence Day (Тәуелсіздік күні);
  • December 17, Tuesday: Independence Day (Тәуелсіздік күні).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Kazakhstan

23.06.2024 13:04
Drought is expected in the Turkestan region of Kazakhstan. Pin to board
22.06.2024 14:18
Astana airport announced the launch of Valet Service. Pin to board
22.06.2024 10:12
Kazakhstan will abolish the tax on entry to national parks. Pin to board
21.06.2024 14:33
Airline Rossiya increases the number of flights from Moscow to Kostanai (Kazakhstan) to 3 per week. Pin to board
17.06.2024 22:16
SCAT launches domestic flights in Kazakhstan from Shymkent to Petropavlovsk from 17 June. Pin to board
17.06.2024 21:44
Qazaq Air has introduced special fares on international flights for young people and people over 60. Pin to board
Newsfeed