Link has been copied

Flights to Munich
24.03.2023

All Nippon Airways will fly from Tokyo to Munich three times a week beginning March 27.

Tickets cost from $2,000 one way.

Currency exchange rate EUR to JPY

Updated 13.06.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
JPY
JPY JPY

Germany: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Germany in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Germany in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Neujahr);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Heilige Drei Könige);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Internationaler Frauentag);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Karfreitag);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Ostersonntag);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Ostermontag);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Tag der Arbeit);
  • May 9, Thursday: Ascension of Christ (Christi Himmelfahrt);
  • May 19, Sunday: Day of the Holy Trinity (Pfingstsonntag);
  • May 20, Monday: Day of the Holy Trinity (Pfingstmontag);
  • May 30, Thursday: Feast of the Body and Blood of Christ (Fronleichnam);
  • August 15, Thursday: Ascension of the Virgin Mary (Mariä Himmelfahrt);
  • September 20, Friday: International Children Day (Weltkindertag);
  • October 3, Thursday: Day of German Unity (Tag der Deutschen Einheit);
  • October 31, Thursday: Reformation Day (Reformationstag);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Allerheiligen);
  • November 20, Wednesday: Day of repentance and prayer (Buß- und Bettag);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Erster Weihnachtstag);
  • December 26, Thursday: Christmas (Zweiter Weihnachtstag).

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Japan in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Japan in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (元日);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (元日);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (元日);
  • January 8, Monday: Coming of Age Day (成人の日);
  • February 12, Monday: Day of the national foundation (国立財団の日);
  • February 23, Friday: The birthday of the emperor (天皇誕生日);
  • March 20, Wednesday: Day of spring equinox (春馬の日);
  • April 29, Monday: Showa Day (ソバの日);
  • May 3, Friday: Constitution day (憲法記念日);
  • May 4, Saturday: Day of greenery (緑の日)
  • May 6, Monday: Children’s Day (こどもの日);
  • July 15, Monday: Marine Day (海の日);
  • August 12, Monday: Mountain Day (山の日);
  • September 16, Monday: Respect for the Aged Day (老年敬意の日);
  • September 23, Monday: Autumn equinox day (秋のエクイノックスデー);
  • October 14, Monday: Sports Day (スポーツの日);
  • November 4, Thursday: Culture Day (文化の日);
  • November 23, Saturday: Labor Thanksgiving Day (仕事に感謝の日);
  • December 31, Tuesday: New Year (新年).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Germany

12.06.2024 14:39
The summer seasonal route Kayseri (Turkey) – Berlin of SunExpress airline has been opened. Pin to board
12.06.2024 09:25
Nile Air launches charter flights from Hurghada (Egypt) to Hamburg (Germany) from 21 June. Pin to board
11.06.2024 21:20
Nouvelair’s Nuremberg (Germany) – Monastir (Tunisia) route is now open. Pin to board
10.06.2024 13:51
Lufthansa has increased the frequency of flights from 3 to 6 per week between Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) and Frankfurt (Germany). Pin to board
10.06.2024 13:35
Lufthansa’s São Paulo (Brazil) – Munich (Germany) route was opened. Pin to board
08.06.2024 10:26
Somon Air increases the number of flights from Dushanbe to Munich to 2 per week. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Japan

11.06.2024 16:36
The route Nagoya (Japan) – Helsinki (Finland) of Finnair airline is opened. Pin to board
04.06.2024 16:09
Air Japan is holding a sale on flights from Tokyo to Bangkok, Singapore and Seoul until 16 June. Pin to board
03.06.2024 11:46
Tigerair Taiwan will launch flights from Taichung (Taiwan) to Nagoya (Japan) in July. Pin to board
03.06.2024 10:34
An earthquake with a magnitude of 5.9 occurred in Ishikawa Prefecture (Japan). Pin to board
29.05.2024 15:16
ZIPAIR will increase the number of flights from Vancouver (Canada) to Tokyo to 5 per week in July. Pin to board
24.05.2024 12:57
Japan Airlines from 1 July increases the number of flights from Tokyo to San Diego to 7 per week. Pin to board
Newsfeed