Link has been copied

flights to Murmansk
02.04.2024

Airline Russia increased the number of flights from St. Petersburg to Murmansk to 3 per day.

Tickets cost from 5700 rubles roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate RUB to USD

Updated 16.04.2024

RUB
RUB RUB
separ
USD
USD USD


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Russia

Today 13:21
From April 17, Aeroexpress is launching a 60-day subscription for bus flights to Sheremetyevo. Pin to board
Today 13:09
All flights to Ivanovo airport have been cancelled. Pin to board
14.04.2024 22:53
The Chinese visa centre in Moscow will not issue passports from 28 April to 5 May. Pin to board
14.04.2024 22:45
Rossiya Airlines from 29 May increases the number of flights from Krasnoyarsk to Mineralnye Vody to 3 per week. Pin to board
14.04.2024 22:38
The river navigation season will open in Moscow on 24 April. Pin to board
14.04.2024 22:31
In Kaliningrad in the Museum of the World Ocean opened an exhibition “History with geography. The City of Kant”. Pin to board
Newsfeed