Link has been copied

Flights to Santiago de Caballeros
21.02.2024

Air Europa’s Madrid (Spain) – Santiago de los Caballeros (Dominican Republic) route is now open.

Flights start on Thursdays and Saturdays from 27 June. Tickets cost from $730 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate EUR to DOP

Updated 22.04.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
DOP
DOP DOP

Spain: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Spain in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Spain in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifanía);
  • March 19, Tuesday: St. Joseph’s Day (Día de San José);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pascua de Resurrección);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo);
  • May 30, Thursday: Assumption (Asunción);
  • October 12, Saturday: National Day of Spain (Fiesta Nacional de España);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Día de todos los Santos);
  • December 6, Friday: Constitution Day (día de la Constitución);
  • December 8, Sunday: Immaculate Conception (Inmaculada Concepción);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

Dominican Republic: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the Dominican Republic in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the Dominican Republic in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany;
  • January 21, Sunday: Our Lady of Altagracia;
  • January 26, Friday: Juan Pablo Duarte’s Birthday;
  • 27 February, Tuesday: Independence Day;
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day;
  • May 28, Tuesday: Mother’s Day;
  • May 30, Thursday: Feast of Corpus Christi;
  • August 16, Friday: Restoration Day of the Dominican Republic;
  • September 24, Tuesday: Our Lady of Mercy;
  • November 6, Wednesday: Constitution Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Spain

17.04.2024 15:45
Ryanair’s summer seasonal route from Marrakech (Morocco) to the island of Lanzarote (Spain) has opened. Pin to board
16.04.2024 17:29
Alcoa (Spain) will host the festival “Moors and Christians” on 20-22 April. Pin to board
12.04.2024 16:36
Spain is experiencing a deterioration in air quality. Pin to board
11.04.2024 17:37
The summer seasonal route from Cologne (Germany) to Palma (Balearic Islands, Spain) by LEAV Aviation has been opened. Pin to board
10.04.2024 15:55
In Seville, the Feria de abril de Sevilla, an April fair, will open from 14 to 20 April. Pin to board
10.04.2024 15:44
British Airways is holding a spring sale until 23 April. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Dominican Republic

28.03.2024 18:41
Cibao International Airport (Dominican Republic) has modernised its radar system. Pin to board
26.03.2024 20:04
Arajet will increase the frequency of flights from 3 to 4 per week between Santo Domingo (Dominican Republic) and Sao Paulo (Brazil) from April. Pin to board
12.03.2024 11:22
Arajet is increasing the frequency of flights between Santo Domingo (Dominican Republic) and Cartagena (Colombia) from 4 to 5 times per week from April. Pin to board
12.03.2024 11:09
Arajet is increasing the frequency of flights between Santo Domingo (Dominican Republic) and Medellin (Colombia) from 5 to 7 times per week from April. Pin to board
10.03.2024 11:21
The route Santo Domingo (Dominican Republic) – Maturin (Venezuela) of Conviasa airline has been launched. Pin to board
21.02.2024 16:55
Air Europa’s Madrid (Spain) – Santiago de los Caballeros (Dominican Republic) route is now open. Pin to board
Newsfeed