Link has been copied

flight to Krakow
16.06.2024

Air Arabia’s Sharjah (UAE) – Krakow (Poland) route is open.

Flights will start from 29 June, 7 days a week. Tickets cost from $500 roundtrip. 

Currency exchange rate PLN to AED

Updated 21.07.2024

PLN
PLN PLN
separ
AED
AED AED

Poland: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Poland in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Poland in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Nowy Rok);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Olśnienie);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Wielkanoc);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Poniedziałek Wielkanocny);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Święto Pracy);
  • May 3, Friday: Constitution May 3 (Konstytucja 3 maja);
  • May 19, Sunday: Day of the Holy Trinity (Zielone Świątki);
  • May 30, Thursday: Corpus Christi (Boże Ciało);
  • August 15, Thursday: Ascension of the Virgin Mary (Wniebowzięcie Najświętszej Maryi Panny);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Wszystkich Świętych);
  • November 11, Monday: Independence Day (Dzień Niepodległości);
  • December 25, Wednesday: The first day of the Nativity of Christ (Pierwszy dzień Świąt Bożego Narodzenia);
  • December 26, Thursday: The second day of the Nativity of Christ (Drugi dzień Świąt Bożego Narodzenia).

United Arab Emirates: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the UAE in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the UAE in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (السنة الجديدة);
  • April 8, Monday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 9, Tuesday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 11, Thursday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 12, Friday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • June 15, Saturday: Arafat Day (عرفات يوم);
  • June 16, Sunday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • June 17, Monday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • June 18, Tuesday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • July 7, Sunday: Islamic New Year (رأس السنة الهجرية);
  • September 15, Sunday: Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday (عيد ميلاد النبي محمد);
  • December 1, Sunday: Commemoration Day (يوم الاحتفال);
  • December 2, Monday: National Day (اليوم الوطني);
  • December 3, Tuesday: National Day (اليوم الوطني).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Poland

16.07.2024 12:47
The international New Horizons Film Festival will take place in Wroclaw (Poland) on 18-28 July. Pin to board
02.07.2024 07:15
China has expanded its visa-free entry programme. Pin to board
19.06.2024 10:24
Wizz Air increases the number of flights from Larnaca (Cyprus) to Gdansk (Poland) up to 3 per week. Pin to board
17.06.2024 15:35
Wizz Air increases the number of flights from Larnaca (Cyprus) to Wroclaw (Poland) to 3 per week. Pin to board
16.06.2024 19:08
Air Arabia’s Sharjah (UAE) – Krakow (Poland) route is open. Pin to board
06.06.2024 20:13
The Warsaw (Poland) – Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) route of LOT Polish Airlines was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - UAE

19.07.2024 10:27
IndiGo Airlines’ Coimbatore (India) – Abu Dhabi route has been launched. Pin to board
19.07.2024 08:53
Flydubai increases the number of flights from Minsk to Dubai to 10 per week. Pin to board
17.07.2024 19:48
UAE residents are advised to wear masks. Pin to board
17.07.2024 19:40
Etihad and Batik Air have launched a codeshare partnership. Pin to board
17.07.2024 19:31
Electric Ocean Festival is running in Abu Dhabi until 25 August. Pin to board
15.07.2024 14:44
Gulf Bank (Kuwait) has collaborated with Emirates airline. Pin to board
Newsfeed