Link has been copied

 Washington, district of Columbia
08.07.2024

Aeromexico’s Mexico City – Washington route is open.

Flights are daily. Tickets cost from $490 roundtrip. 

Currency exchange rate USD to MXN

Updated 15.07.2024

USD
USD USD
separ
MXN
MXN MXN

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the United States of America in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the United States of America in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • January 15, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.;
  • February 19, Monday: Washington’s birthday;
  • May 27, Monday: Memorial Day;
  • June 19, Wednesday: Juneteenth National Independence Day;
  • July 4, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • September 2, Monday: Labor Day;
  • October 14, Monday: Columbus Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Veterans Day;
  • November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

Mexico: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Mexico in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Mexico in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • February 5, Monday: Constitution day (Día de la Constitución);
  • March 18, Monday: Benito Huarez Day (Día de Benito Huarez);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Great Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Día laboral);
  • May 5, Sunday: The anniversary of the battle of Pueblo (El aniversario de la batalla de Pueblo);
  • September 16, Monday: Independence Day (Día de la Independencia);
  • October 12, Saturday: Day of the Race (Día de la Raza);
  • November 2, Saturday: The day of the Dead (Día de los Muertos);
  • November 18, Monday: Day of Revolution (Día de la Revolución);
  • December 12, Thursday: Our Lady of Guadalupe (Nuestra Señora de Guadalupe);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - USA

Today 06:20
The Los Angeles to La Paz, Mexico route of Alaska Airlines is open. Pin to board
12.07.2024 01:09
Delta’s Minneapolis to Tulum (Mexico) route has opened. Pin to board
10.07.2024 14:23
Frontier is launching US domestic flights from San Jose to San Diego from 22 July. Pin to board
09.07.2024 22:06
Viva Aerobus’ Los Angeles to Merida (Mexico) route is now open. Pin to board
09.07.2024 13:21
The Caribbean Carnival will be held in Baltimore (USA) on 12-14 July. Pin to board
09.07.2024 13:16
In Wayne (Nebraska, USA) Chicken Show, festival will be held on 12-14 July. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Mexico

Today 06:20
The Los Angeles to La Paz, Mexico route of Alaska Airlines is open. Pin to board
13.07.2024 20:42
Viva Aerobus (Mexico) is running a sale on domestic flights until 21 July. Pin to board
13.07.2024 10:48
The National Festival in Durango, Mexico, will take place from 19 July to 9 August. Pin to board
12.07.2024 01:09
Delta’s Minneapolis to Tulum (Mexico) route has opened. Pin to board
11.07.2024 21:27
The domestic route Cancun – Chetumal has been opened by Aerus (Mexico). Pin to board
09.07.2024 22:06
Viva Aerobus’ Los Angeles to Merida (Mexico) route is now open. Pin to board
Newsfeed