Link has been copied

Aeromexico
15.02.2024

Aeromexico will resume flights between Mexico City and Seoul (South Korea) from 1 August.

It will be the only airline linking Latin America with Korea.

Currency exchange rate KRW to MXN

Updated 24.04.2024

KRW
KRW KRW
separ
MXN
MXN MXN

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in South Korea in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in South Korea in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (새해);
  • February 9, Friday: Korean New Year (한국 새해);
  • February 10, Saturday: Korean New Year (한국 새해);
  • February 11, Sunday: Korean New Year (한국 새해);
  • March 1, Friday: Independence Movement Day (운동 3 월 1 일);
  • May 5, Sunday: Children’s Day (어린이 날);
  • May 15, Wednesday: Buddha’s birthday (부처의 생일);
  • June 6, Thursday: Day of Remembrance (기억의 날);
  • August 15, Thursday: Liberation Day (광복절);
  • September 16, Monday: Chuseok (추석);
  • September 17, Tuesday: Chuseok (추석);
  • September 18, Wednesday: Chuseok (추석);
  • October 3, Thursday: The day of the founding of the state (국가의 창립 당일);
  • October 9, Wednesday: Hangul day (한글날);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (크리스마스).

Mexico: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Mexico in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Mexico in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • February 5, Monday: Constitution day (Día de la Constitución);
  • March 18, Monday: Benito Huarez Day (Día de Benito Huarez);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Great Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Día laboral);
  • May 5, Sunday: The anniversary of the battle of Pueblo (El aniversario de la batalla de Pueblo);
  • September 16, Monday: Independence Day (Día de la Independencia);
  • October 12, Saturday: Day of the Race (Día de la Raza);
  • November 2, Saturday: The day of the Dead (Día de los Muertos);
  • November 18, Monday: Day of Revolution (Día de la Revolución);
  • December 12, Thursday: Our Lady of Guadalupe (Nuestra Señora de Guadalupe);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - South Korea

23.04.2024 15:19
Jeju Air’s Jeju (South Korea) to Beijing route has opened. Pin to board
09.04.2024 14:12
Korean Air launches seasonal flights from 2 May to 29 June from Seoul to Taichung, Taiwan. Pin to board
08.04.2024 12:56
Delta is increasing the number of flights from Seoul to Atlanta to 10 per week in May. Pin to board
07.04.2024 22:08
Uzbekistan Airways signed an interline agreement with Jeju Air. Pin to board
03.04.2024 17:04
Korean Air is increasing the number of flights from Budapest to Seoul to 4 per week. Pin to board
01.04.2024 15:43
Aero Mongolia is increasing the number of flights from Ulaanbaatar (Mongolia) to Seoul to 5 per week. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Mexico

19.04.2024 12:37
Mexico is suffering from forest fires. Pin to board
08.04.2024 12:50
Mexico suspends diplomatic relations with Ecuador. Pin to board
02.04.2024 04:32
Taxi drivers blocked Mexico City airport’s Terminal 2 in protest. Pin to board
02.04.2024 03:46
Mexicana Airlines is suing SAT Aero Holdings for $800 million. Pin to board
29.03.2024 08:50
Viva Aerobus is moving its flights between Mexico City (Mexico) and Bogota (Colombia) to Felipe Angeles International Airport from 30 March. Pin to board
13.03.2024 06:51
Because of the drought, Mexico City is facing a water crisis. Pin to board
Newsfeed