Link has been copied

Flights to Antalya
19.03.2023

Aeroflot will fly daily from Ekaterinburg to Antalya since 27 April.

Tickets cost from 3700 rubles one way.

Currency exchange rate TRY to RUB

Updated 25.09.2023

TRY
TRY TRY
separ
RUB
RUB RUB

Turkey: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Turkey in 2023

Public holidays and festivals in Turkey in 2023. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Sunday: New Year (Yılbaşı)
  • April 21, Friday: Ramazan (Ramazan)
  • April 22, Saturday: Ramazan (Ramazan)
  • April 23, Sunday: Ramazan (Ramazan)
  • April 23, Sunday: Children’s Day (Çocuk Günü)
  • May 1, Monday: Labor Day (İşçi bayramı)
  • May 19, Friday: Youth and Sports Day (Gençlik ve Spor Günü)
  • June 28, Wednesday: Kurban Bayram (Kurban Bayram)
  • June 29, Thursday: Kurban Bayram (Kurban Bayram)
  • June 30, Friday: Kurban Bayram (Kurban Bayram)
  • July 1, Saturday: Kurban Bayram (Kurban Bayram)
  • July 15, Saturday: Day of democracy and national solidarity (Demokrasi Günü ve Ulusal Dayanışma)
  • August 30, Wednesday: Victory Day (Zafer günü)
  • October 29, Sunday: Day of the Republic (Cumhuriyet Günü)

Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

Entry conditions for citizens and tourists

Random testing will be carried out among passengers arriving from countries with a severe epidemiological situation.

National holidays in Russia in 2023

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2023. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Sunday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Saturday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Sunday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Thursday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Wednesday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Monday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Tuesday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Monday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Saturday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2023: from Sunday, January 1, to Friday, February 24, and from Sunday, January 8, to Monday, May 8.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Turkey

10.09.2023 20:12
Two new pedestrian zones have appeared in Istanbul. Pin to board
07.09.2023 16:39
In Istanbul, the permitted speed of electric scooters was reduced from 20 to 12.5 km/h. Pin to board
04.09.2023 12:41
The Bodrum (Turkey) – Samarkand route of Freebird Airlines was opened. Pin to board
02.09.2023 22:43
Corendon Airlines will stop flights from Tyumen (Russia) to Antalya (Turkey) from 20 September. Pin to board
31.08.2023 22:15
Corendon Airlines will stop flights from Perm and Nizhnekamsk to Antalya from 20 September. Pin to board
30.08.2023 22:28
The Shanghai – Istanbul route of China Eastern airline was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Russia

24.09.2023 21:13
Russian Railways will launch a tourist train “To the Northern Lights” on 3 October. Pin to board
24.09.2023 21:06
In Moscow till 28 September there is a festival of puppets. Pin to board
24.09.2023 21:00
The Kaluga Museum (Russia) opened an exhibition of paintings by Western European masters. Pin to board
24.09.2023 20:52
The route Samara – Yaroslavl (Russia) of Azimut Airlines was opened. Pin to board
24.09.2023 20:45
A mountain marathon will be held in Gelendzhik (Russia) on 30 September. Pin to board
23.09.2023 16:23
Daria Namdakova’s exhibition “Transformation” opened in the Altai resort of Manzherok. Pin to board
Newsfeed