Link has been copied

flights to Seoul
01.04.2024

Aero Mongolia is increasing the number of flights from Ulaanbaatar (Mongolia) to Seoul to 5 per week.

Tickets are priced from $310 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate MNT to KRW

Updated 16.04.2024

MNT
MNT MNT
separ
KRW
KRW KRW

Mongolia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Mongolia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Mongolia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Шинэ он);
  • from February 10 to February 12, Saturday to Monday: Tsagaan Sar (Цагаан сар);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Олон улсын эмэгтэйчүүдийн өдөр);
  • May 23, Thursday: Budha Day (Будда өдөр);
  • June 1, Saturday: Children’s Day (Хүүхдийн өдөр);
  • from July 11 to July 15, Thursday to Monday: Naadam (Наадам);
  • November 16, Saturday: Chinggis Khaan’s Birthday (Chinggis Hhaan-ийн төрсөн өдөр);
  • November 26, Tuesday: Republic Day (Бүгд Найрамдах өдөр);
  • December 29, Sunday: Independence Day (Тусгаар тогтнолын өдөр).

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in South Korea in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in South Korea in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (새해);
  • February 9, Friday: Korean New Year (한국 새해);
  • February 10, Saturday: Korean New Year (한국 새해);
  • February 11, Sunday: Korean New Year (한국 새해);
  • March 1, Friday: Independence Movement Day (운동 3 월 1 일);
  • May 5, Sunday: Children’s Day (어린이 날);
  • May 15, Wednesday: Buddha’s birthday (부처의 생일);
  • June 6, Thursday: Day of Remembrance (기억의 날);
  • August 15, Thursday: Liberation Day (광복절);
  • September 16, Monday: Chuseok (추석);
  • September 17, Tuesday: Chuseok (추석);
  • September 18, Wednesday: Chuseok (추석);
  • October 3, Thursday: The day of the founding of the state (국가의 창립 당일);
  • October 9, Wednesday: Hangul day (한글날);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (크리스마스).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Mongolia

01.04.2024 15:43
Aero Mongolia is increasing the number of flights from Ulaanbaatar (Mongolia) to Seoul to 5 per week. Pin to board
10.02.2024 18:02
The Mongolian government issued a decree to popularise the musical instrument morin huur. Pin to board
20.01.2024 13:35
The international snow and ice festival “Mazaalai” is going on in Ulaanbaatar (Mongolia) until 28 January. Pin to board
24.12.2023 22:47
The route Ulan-Ude – Ulan-Bator (Mongolia) of the airline “IrAero” has been opened. Pin to board
24.12.2023 21:05
The route Ulaanbaatar – Dubai by Hunnu Air has been opened. Pin to board
18.12.2023 07:52
The Beijing – Ulan Bator (Mongolia) route of Hunnu Air was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - South Korea

09.04.2024 14:12
Korean Air launches seasonal flights from 2 May to 29 June from Seoul to Taichung, Taiwan. Pin to board
08.04.2024 12:56
Delta is increasing the number of flights from Seoul to Atlanta to 10 per week in May. Pin to board
07.04.2024 22:08
Uzbekistan Airways signed an interline agreement with Jeju Air. Pin to board
03.04.2024 17:04
Korean Air is increasing the number of flights from Budapest to Seoul to 4 per week. Pin to board
01.04.2024 15:43
Aero Mongolia is increasing the number of flights from Ulaanbaatar (Mongolia) to Seoul to 5 per week. Pin to board
29.03.2024 12:13
Korean Air’s Seoul-Zhengzhou (China) route was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed