Link has been copied

 Krasnodar Region
08.06.2024

Abnormally high temperatures are expected in the Krasnodar Region.

The air will warm up to 40 degrees Celsius.

Currency exchange rate RUB to USD

Updated 21.06.2024

RUB
RUB RUB
separ
USD
USD USD


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Russia

Today 14:33
Airline Rossiya increases the number of flights from Moscow to Kostanai (Kazakhstan) to 3 per week. Pin to board
20.06.2024 00:08
The route Elista – Sochi of Red Wings airline has been opened. Pin to board
20.06.2024 00:01
The “Children of Asia” sports festival will be held in Yakutsk from 25 June to 7 July. Pin to board
19.06.2024 23:40
S7 Airlines will increase the number of flights from Novosibirsk to Khabarovsk to 10 per week from 3 July. Pin to board
19.06.2024 23:32
From July 1 to August 1, visa centres of Slovenia will not work in Russia. Pin to board
19.06.2024 23:25
Krasnoyarsk – Yekaterinburg route of Aeroflot Airlines is opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed