Link has been copied

Festival
08.02.2024

A food and wine festival will be held in Blenham (New Zealand) on 10 February. 08.02.2024

The northern part of the South Island is the country’s main wine region.

Currency exchange rate NZD to USD

Updated 03.03.2024

NZD
NZD NZD
separ
USD
USD USD

New Zealand: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in New Zealand in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in New Zealand in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year’s Day;
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year Holiday;
  • January 22, Monday: Wellington Anniversary Day;
  • January 29, Monday: Auckland Anniversary Day;
  • January 29, Monday: Nelson Anniversary Day;
  • February 6, Tuesday: Waitangi Day;
  • March 11, Monday: Taranaki Anniversary Day;
  • March 25, Monday: Otago Anniversary Day;
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday;
  • April 2, Tuesday: Southland Anniversary Day;
  • April 25, Thursday: Anzac Day;
  • June 3, Monday: King’s Birthday;
  • June 28, Friday: Matariki;
  • September 23, Monday: South Canterbury Anniversary Day;
  • October 25, Friday: Hawkes’ Bay Anniversary Day;
  • October 28, Monday: Labor Day;
  • November 4, Monday: Marlborough Anniversary Day;
  • November 15, Friday: Canterbury Anniversary Day;
  • December 2, Monday: Chatham Islands Anniversary Day;
  • December 2, Monday: Westland Anniversary Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas;
  • December 26, Thursday: Boxing Day.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - New Zealand

15.02.2024 10:28
Wellington, New Zealand, will host an experimental theatre festival from February 16 to March 9. Pin to board
08.02.2024 21:04
A food and wine festival will be held in Blenham (New Zealand) on 10 February. Pin to board
12.01.2024 10:01
Auckland (New Zealand) has been affected by flooding. Pin to board
12.12.2023 10:34
Christchurch Airport (New Zealand) is the first in the Southern Hemisphere to achieve Level 5 carbon accreditation. Pin to board
12.12.2023 10:14
The Auckland (New Zealand) – Haikou (China) route of Hainan Airlines was opened. Pin to board
26.11.2023 02:03
Auckland, New Zealand, will host a Christmas parade on 26 November. Pin to board
Newsfeed