Link has been copied

Festival
05.02.2024

A carnival will be held in Warsaw (Poland) on 8-13 February. 05.02.2024

The programme includes contests, concerts, and masquerades.

Currency exchange rate PLN to USD

Updated 28.02.2024

PLN
PLN PLN
separ
USD
USD USD

Poland: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Poland in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Poland in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Nowy Rok);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Olśnienie);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Wielkanoc);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Poniedziałek Wielkanocny);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Święto Pracy);
  • May 3, Friday: Constitution May 3 (Konstytucja 3 maja);
  • May 19, Sunday: Day of the Holy Trinity (Zielone Świątki);
  • May 30, Thursday: Corpus Christi (Boże Ciało);
  • August 15, Thursday: Ascension of the Virgin Mary (Wniebowzięcie Najświętszej Maryi Panny);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Wszystkich Świętych);
  • November 11, Monday: Independence Day (Dzień Niepodległości);
  • December 25, Wednesday: The first day of the Nativity of Christ (Pierwszy dzień Świąt Bożego Narodzenia);
  • December 26, Thursday: The second day of the Nativity of Christ (Drugi dzień Świąt Bożego Narodzenia).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Poland

Today 11:27
Gdakon will be held in Gdansk (Poland) from 28 February to 3 March. Pin to board
27.02.2024 12:16
The route Warsaw (Poland) – Tashkent of LOT Polish Airlines was opened. Pin to board
25.02.2024 00:19
airBaltic’s Vilnius (Lithuania) – Krakow (Poland) route was launched. Pin to board
21.02.2024 21:31
Ryanair’s summer seasonal route Rzeszów (Poland) – Alicante (Spain) is open. Pin to board
12.02.2024 19:08
Poland will maintain border control with Slovakia until 2 March. Pin to board
05.02.2024 20:24
A carnival will be held in Warsaw (Poland) on 8-13 February. Pin to board
Newsfeed