Link has been copied

Festival
14.05.2024

A bicycle festival will be held in Moscow on 18 May.

The event popularises cycling culture in the Russian capital. Pre-registration is required for participation.

Currency exchange rate RUB to USD

Updated 26.05.2024

RUB
RUB RUB
separ
USD
USD USD


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Russia

Today 21:54
The festival “Summer in Moscow. Everyone on the street!” Pin to board
Today 21:46
The Novy Urengoy – Chelyabinsk route of Red Wings Airlines was opened. Pin to board
Today 14:30
Azerbaijan Tourism Bureau to open in Moscow. Pin to board
Today 10:06
Yakutia from 5 June to 25 September performs seasonal flights from Yakutsk to Sochi with a stopover in Omsk. Pin to board
Today 09:56
Nouvelair Tunisie postponed the start of the flight programme from Monastir (Tunisia) to Moscow to June 17. Pin to board
Today 09:48
On 3 June, Russian Railways launches railway flights from Kaliningrad to Chelyabinsk. Pin to board
Newsfeed