Link has been copied

Girona
08.02.2024

A bicycle assembly and repair station has been set up at the airport in Girona, Spain. 08.02.2024

It is located at the entrance to the airport.

Currency exchange rate EUR to USD

Updated 28.02.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
USD
USD USD

Spain: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Spain in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Spain in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifanía);
  • March 19, Tuesday: St. Joseph’s Day (Día de San José);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pascua de Resurrección);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo);
  • May 30, Thursday: Assumption (Asunción);
  • October 12, Saturday: National Day of Spain (Fiesta Nacional de España);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Día de todos los Santos);
  • December 6, Friday: Constitution Day (día de la Constitución);
  • December 8, Sunday: Immaculate Conception (Inmaculada Concepción);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Spain

27.02.2024 23:00
Palma Airport (Spain) has changed its ground vehicle parking rules. Pin to board
27.02.2024 22:30
Kuwait Airways will suspend flights between Kuwait and Madrid (Spain) from 28 April. Pin to board
22.02.2024 23:17
Seven new commercial spaces have opened at Barcelona El Prat Airport (Spain). Pin to board
22.02.2024 16:56
Iberia will resume flights between Madrid (Spain) and Tel Aviv (Israel) from 1 April. Pin to board
21.02.2024 21:31
Ryanair’s summer seasonal route Rzeszów (Poland) – Alicante (Spain) is open. Pin to board
21.02.2024 17:43
The Malaga Film Festival in Malaga, Spain, will be held from 1 to 10 March. Pin to board
Newsfeed