Nauru: restrictions and entry requirements 2022

Borders are closed. There are few exceptions however.

These passengers allowed to enter: those who spent the past 14 days in the following countries:
Australia (excluding the states of Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales or Victoria), Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Palau, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Taiwan, Tonga, Tuvalu or Vanuatu.

Arriving passengers must have a negative COVID-19 PCR test result taken no more than 72 hours before departure from the first embarkation point. The result must be in English.

Passengers shall be quarantined for 5 days or more.


Trending searches

Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19