Borders are open with restrictions.

Morocco suspends all inbound international flights.

Every passenger before departure must complete a “Public Health Passenger Form” which may be obtained online. It must be printed and presented upon arrival. It may be completed upon arrival, as well. There is no need to complete the form if passenger have a valid vaccination certificate.
Moroccan authorities have devided all countries into two groups: “list A” and “list B”. There are different rules for entry for passengers from each of that lists.

Passengers older than 11 years arriving from the “list A” countries to enter Morocco must have a valid vaccination certificate.

Passengers older than 11 years  arriving from the “list B” countries to enter Morocco need the following:

  • negative COVID-19 PCR test result taken no more than 48 hours before departure from the first embarkation point, the result must be in Arabic, French or English;
  • and a valid vaccination certificate.

List A:
Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Canada, China, Comoros, Costa Rica, Cote d’Ivoire, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Rep., Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Libya, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macao, Malta, Marshall Isl., Mauritania, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Norway, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Romania, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Isl., South Korea, Spain, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, USA, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu.

List B:
Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Benin, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Rep., Chad, Chile, Colombia, Congo, Congo (Dem. Rep.), Cuba, Egypt, Eswatini, France, Germany, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, India, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Lithuania, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritius, Mexico, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Niger, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Vaccination certificate is valid if:

  • it stating that it’s holder was fully vaccinated no less than 14 days before arrival;
  • approved vaccines are: AstraZeneca (Vaxzevria), Covishield, Janssen, Moderna (Spikevax), Pfizer-BioNTech (Comirnaty), Sinopharm, Sinovac and Sputnik V.

Trending searches

Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19