Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19


Country`s borders status

Borders of Mongolia are temporarily closed.

These passengers are allowed to enter:

  • Citizens of Mongolia;
  • Residents who have close relatives with citizenship of Mongolia
  • Holders of the following valid visas, issued by Mongolia on or after 8 October: short-term business visa, diplomatic or official.
  • Arriving passengers must present negative Coronavirus (COVID-19) PCR test result. The test must have been taken at most 72 hours before arrival.
  • They will be quarantined for 10 days in the dedicated facility.
  • They have also to self-isolate.

Еженедельная рассылка

об изменениях статуса границ во всех странах


Вы успешно подписались!
вы уже подписаны