Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19


Country`s borders status

All flights are cancelled.

These passengers are allowed to enter:

  • citizens and residents of Malta;
  • passengers arriving from Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Chinese Taipei, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, South Korea, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Rwanda, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay or Vatican; they must spent at least last 14 days in this countries before departure;
  • passengers of repatriation flights
Arriving passengers will be self-isolated for 14 days.

Passengers arriving from Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czechia, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy (Milan, Rome, Bologna, Naples, Perugia, Pescara, Pisa, Trieste, Turin, Venice), Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal (Porto), Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia or United Kingdom (Belfast, Birmingham, Cardiff, Edinburgh, Leeds, Liverpool, Manchester, New Castle and Nottingham) must have medical certificate with negative COVID-19 PCR test result. The certificate must be issued no more than 72 hours before arrival. If they don’t, they will have PCR test on arrival.

Upon arrival passengers must present a completed Public Health Passenger Locator Form that may be obtained online.

Еженедельная рассылка

об изменениях статуса границ во всех странах


Вы успешно подписались!
вы уже подписаны