Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19


Country`s borders status

Borders of Latvia are temporarily closed.

These passengers are allowed to enter:
  • passengers arriving from one of the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom or Vatican.
Flights from Montenegro, North Macedonia and Serbia have been temporarily suspended.

Passengers arriving to Latvia must present a QR-code. This code may be obtained online after filling-in special questionnaire.

Arriving passengers must have medical certificate with negative COVID-19 test result. The certificate must be issued no more than 72 hours before departure. Children younger 11 years don’t need medical certificate with negative coronavirus test.

Passengers could be self-isolated for 10 days.

Еженедельная рассылка

об изменениях статуса границ во всех странах


Вы успешно подписались!
вы уже подписаны