Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19


Country`s borders status

Borders of Kyrgyzstan are temporarily closed.

These passengers are allowed to enter:

  • citizens of Kyrgyzstan and their close famliy members;
  • passengers with a permission to reside in Kyrgyzstan;
  • citizens of the following countries: Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, China, Georgia, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, South Korea, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Pakistan, Portugal, Qatar, Russia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates and Uzbekistan;
  • British citizens;
  • students with a certificate from their university;

Arriving passengers must have medical certificate with negative COVID-19 test result. The certificate must be issued no more than 72 hours before arrival.

Arriving passegers are subject to medical screening and quarantine.

Issuance of visas on arrival is temporarily suspended.

Еженедельная рассылка

об изменениях статуса границ во всех странах


Вы успешно подписались!
вы уже подписаны