Jamaica: restrictions and entry requirements 2022

Borders are open with restrictions.

Every passenger older than 12 years must have a negative coronavirus (antigen, NAA, PCR, RNA) test result taken no more than 3 days before departure from the first embarkation point.

Those travelling on business will be tested for coronavirus with RT-PCR test with their own expense.

Passengers could be quarantined for 14 days in a hotel. More info.


Trending searches

Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19