Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19


Country`s borders status

Borders of India are temporarily closed for international commercial flights until 30 November 2020.

These passengers are allowed to enter:

  • citizens and residents of India;
  • spouses of citizens of India;
  • citizens of Nepal and Bhutan;
  • holders of Overseas Citizen of India (OCI) card;
  • students and minors in case one of the parents is a citizen of India or OCI card holder;
  • single parents of a minor who is citizen or OCI card holder;
  • holders of a Persons of Indian Origin (PIO) card;
  • passengers from neighboring countries returning via India to their country of residence;
  • holders of a visa (except for Medical and Tourist visas) issued by India.

Passengers are not allowed to transit Delhi (DEL).

Tourist visas, Medical visas and e-visas are invalidated.

Arriving passengers will undergo medical screening. Upon arrival, they must present a completed Self-reporting form obtained at the website 


Every passenger must install Arogya Setu on a personal device.


Those without a printed medical certificate with a negative COVID-19 RT-PCR test result issued not more than 72 hours before departure could be subject to an RT-PCR test and quarantine for 14 days.

Еженедельная рассылка

об изменениях статуса границ во всех странах


Вы успешно подписались!
вы уже подписаны