Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19


Country`s borders status

Conakry (CKY) airport reopened.

Arriving passengers must have medical certificate with negative COVID-19 test result. The certificate must be issued no more than 5 days before arrival.

Passengers from the following countries are not allowed to enter: Austria, Belgium, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.
This doesn’t apply to:
  • passengers with a long-term visa issued by Guinea;
  • spouses, partners, parents and children of citizens of Guinea;
  • passengers with a residence permit issued by Guinea.

Arriving passengers will undergo medical screening and will be quarantined for 14 days.

Еженедельная рассылка

об изменениях статуса границ во всех странах


Вы успешно подписались!
вы уже подписаны