A passenger cannot enter Gabon if he or she is arriving from:
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and United Kingdom.

This rule doesn’t apply to citizens and residents of Gabon.

Arriving passengers must have medical certificate with negative COVID-19 test result. The certificate must be issued no more than 3 days before departure from the first embarkation point.

Every passenger before departure must complete a “Covid-19 Registration” from online.

Upon arrival every passenger older than 6 years will be tested for coronavirus on his o her own expense. Passenger must have a confirmed hotel reservation from one of this list for 5 days.

Arriving passengers will be self-isolated for 14 days.

Trending searches

Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19