Tajikistan: restrictions and entry requirements 2024

Tajikistan: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

News — Tajikistan

20.02.2024 22:33
Avalanches and rockfalls hampered traffic in Tajikistan. Pin to board
17.02.2024 22:50
Heavy snowfall has occurred in Gorno-Badakhshan (Tajikistan). Pin to board
09.02.2024 11:28
Dushanbe will host the tournament “Night of IBA Champions” on 16 February. Pin to board
03.02.2024 20:23
Tajikistan will rename 600 geographical objects. Pin to board
31.01.2024 00:16
Somon Air has started accepting payment in roubles with Russian cards. Pin to board
30.01.2024 09:35
Tajikistan has experienced heavy precipitation. Pin to board
Newsfeed

National holidays in Tajikistan in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Tajikistan in 2024. Non-working days:

  • December 31, Sunday: New Year (Соли Нав);
  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Соли Нав);
  • February 23, Friday: Tajik’s Armed Forces Day (Рӯзи мусаллаҳи Тоҷикистон);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Рӯзи байналмилалии занон);
  • March 21, Thursday: Navruz (Наврӯз);
  • March 22, Friday: Navruz (Наврӯз);
  • March 23, Saturday: Navruz (Наврӯз);
  • March 24, Sunday: Navruz (Наврӯз);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Рӯзи мушкил);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (Рӯзи Ғалаба);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Eid al Adha (ИН Ал Адха);
  • June 17, Monday: Kurban-Bayram (Қурбон – Басам);
  • June 27, Thursday: Day of National Unity (Рӯзи ваҳдати миллӣ);
  • September 9, Monday: Independence Day (Рӯзи истиқлолият);
  • September 11, Wednesday: Melon and honey festival (Фестивали харбуза ва асал);
  • September 19, Thursday: Apple festival (Фестивали Apple);
  • November 6, Wednesday: Constitution day (Рӯзи конститутсия).

Currency exchange rate TJS to USD

Updated 03.03.2024

TJS
TJS TJS
separ
USD
USD USD

Trending searches

Letundra about aviation and flights