Borders are open with restrictions.

Suspension of visa on arrival facilities.

Passengers who in the past 3 weeks have been in or transited through Angola, Botswana, Eswatini, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Zambia or Zimbabwe currently are allowed to enter.

Arriving people must have:

  • a printed negative COVID-19 PCR test result in English issued not more than 72 hours before arrival. The test result must have a stamp or the signature of the doctor;
  • a COVID-19 vaccination certificate showing that they were fully vaccinated at least 14 days before arrival.

Arriving people are subject to a COVID-19 antigen test upon arrival.

Passengers are subject to quarantine for up to 14 days at their own expense.

Trending searches

Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19